Marayong Heights Public School

Enthusiastic Mature Understanding

Telephone02 9622 4776

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staffing 2020


  • Mrs Lisa Littlejohn

Deputy Principal:

  • Mrs Alison Jeremijczyk 

Assistant Principals:

  • Mrs Wendy Leotta
  • Ms Alex Dunford (Relieving)

Teaching staff

Kindergarten - Year 2:


  • Miss Tavleen Kaur (Indigo)
  • Mrs Kay Winkler (Sapphire)

Stage 1

  • Mrs Tammy Wright (Iris)
  • Mrs Meraj Syed (Mauve)
  • Miss Seychelle Razon (Lilac)
  • Miss Pavan Hansra (Violet)
  • Miss Vanessa Lansangan (1/2 Lavender)   

Year 3 - 6:

Stage 2

  • Mr Christian Bade (Lime)
  • Miss Lauren Corish (Mint)
  • Mrs Natalie O'Connor (Jade)

Stage 3

  • Mrs Lisa Unasa (Tangerine)
  • Mr Zachary Abu Bakar (Peach)
  • Ms Alex Dunford (Apricot)  

Learning and support teachers:

  • Mrs Alison Jeremijczyk - Learning and Support Coordinator
  • Mrs Pal Grady - LaS/EALD Teacher (Tuesday and Wednesday)
  • Mrs Renee Wagner - LaS Teacher (Monday - Tuesday)
  • Mrs Marwa Samrout- School Counsellor (Tuesday)
  • Miss Rebecca Hossain - LaS Teacher (Friday)
  • Ms Nicole Vlakic -LaS Teacher (Mon, Tues, Wed & Fri)


  • Mrs Michelle Jaworski - Library (Monday - Wednesday)
  • Miss Rebecca Hossain - Library (Thursday)
  • Mrs Karen Julius - STEM (Monday - Wednesday)
  • Ms Nicole Vlakic - (Thursday)

Administration team:

  • Mrs Vicki Wood - School admin manager
  • Mrs Alison Freeman - School admin officer
  • Mrs Rachele Papworth - School admin officer (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
  • Mrs Sue Bergamin - School learning support officer
  • Mrs Belinda Escott - School learning support officer
  • Mr Gary Roeder - General assistant (Tuesday and Friday)